Hoolekogu

RÜHM
NIMI
E-POST
Sipsikud
Eeva Kristoving
eeva.kristoving@gmail.com
Muumid
Grete Nurme
gretenurme@gmail.com
Õnneseened
Ketty Rohtmets
ketty.rohtmets@gmail.com
Lepatriinud
Katri Suviste
katri.suviste@mail.ee
Tibud
Laura Raudmäe
lauraa.ojamaa@gmail.com
Krõllid
Thomas Auväärt
thomas.auvaart@fin.ee
Mõmmid
Jana Kanarik
kanarik209@gmail.com
Oravad
Priit Pendis
priilo@mail.ee
Ruusa Päiksekiir
Karoliina Purga
karoliinapurga@gmail.com
Õpetajate esindaja
Natalia Asi
natiasi@hot.ee
Volikogu esindaja
Kairi Kasearu
kairi.kasearu@rapina.ee
Direktor
Kairi Nagelmaa
kairi.nagelmaa@rapina.ee

Comments are closed.