Hoolekogu

RÜHM
NIMI
E-POST
Sipsikud
Eeva Kristoving
eeva.kristoving@gmail.com
Muumid
Grete Nurme
hunnitu@gmail.com
Õnneseened
Ketty Rohtmets
ketty.rohtmets@gmail.com
Lepatriinud
Tarmo Rämson
tarmo@rapinahaigla.ee 
Tibud
Merili Hiieste
merili.hiieste@mail.ee
Krõllid
Thomas Auväärt
thomas.auvaart@fin.ee
Mõmmid
Jana Kanarik
kanarik209@gmail.com
Oravad
Nadežda Panova
nadjakene@gmail.com
Ruusa Päiksekiir
Karoliina Purga
karoliinapurga@gmail.com
Õpetajate esindaja
Natalia Asi
natiasi@hot.ee
Volikogu esindaja
Kairi Kasearu
kairi.kasearu@rapina.ee
Direktor
Kairi Nagelmaa
kairi.nagelmaa@rapina.ee

Comments are closed.